2019 Yesteryear Regatta - Results Perpetual Trophy Winners



- Vesteryear Regatta-

<u>Trophy</u>	<u> 2019 Winner</u>
Reliance Perpetual Trophy	Miramar
Dingus Perpetual Trophy	Witchcraft
Herreshoff Perpetual Trophy	Not Awarded
International Rule Perpetual Trophy	Sally
Sparkman & Stephens Perpetual Trophy	Chimaera
Luders 16 Perpetual Trophy	Not Awarded
Pacific Class Perpetual Trophy	First Fiddle
Kettenburg Perpetual Trophy	Hildago
Turtle Trophy	Maid of Kent